Principal Investigator

Jing-Fei Huang
Professor
Email:huangjf@mail.kiz.ac.cn

Current Lab Members

AiWen LiaoOffice Managerawliao@hotmail.com
GongHua LiResearch Associateligonghua@mail.kiz.ac.cn
Qi YuResearch Associatedr.yuqi@gmail.com
YuQi ZhaoResearch Associateyookeee@163.com
Heng LiuTechnicalliuh@mail.kiz.ac.cn
DongQiang ChengPhD Studentchengdongqiang@gmail.com
ShaoXing DaiPhD Studentdaishx08(AT)gmail.com
ShunMei ChenPhD Studentchensm@mail.kiz.ac.cn
AiDi ZhangPhD Studentzhangaidi@mail.kiz.ac.cn
LiLi WangM.S. studentwdl19870320@163.com
FeiFei HanM.S. studenthanfei2511@gmail.com
YiCheng GuoM.S. studentgyc2011@mail.ustc.edu.cn